TMI Source

After unveiling their first report from The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones set visit last October on Valentine’s Day, Teen.com shared a follow-up report focused on Jamie Campbell Bower (Jace Wayland).

Bower spoke to reporters about bulking up for the role, doing his own stunts and more:

Teen: There’s a lot of action in this film. How did you bulk up before shooting?

Jamie: Physically, I’ve trained really hard for it. I started training four months — three months before we started shooting, and I sort of toyed around with different physical forms and at the end of it, what I wanted was to get to a point whereby we’ve seen this sort of big jock kind of character before and I didn’t want that and I didn’t really think that that was something that I believe, particularly, you know, with my younger cousins or whatever being girls that they’re…

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

